This will permanently delete:
- All your chats and messages on this device
- Character memories and relationship progress
- Your settings and preferences
- Our server's copy of your data (we'll be notified)
Keep my accountRequired by Google Play policy. If you only want to remove the app from your home screen, you can do that without deleting your data.